Upcoming Sport Card Shows in New York, Connecticut and Massachusetts

Be sure to visit me at the following card shows in Connecticut and New York this summer! If you can't make it out to a show, you can still purchase high-end cards and our special Gold, Black and Blue hot packs on this site for shipping across the U.S.!


UPCOMING SHOWS:

Saturday January 25, 2020 (9AM-2PM)
Trumbull Show
Trinity Episcopal Church
1734 Huntington Turnpike
Trumbull, CT 

Sunday February 9, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
Orange Collectible Show (Cards & Coins)
American Legion Post 127
630 Grassy Hill Road
Orange, CT 06471

 

PAST SHOWS:

Sunday June 9, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
NEW LOCATION: Orange Collectible Show (Cards & Coins)
American Legion Post 127
630 Grassy Hill Road
Orange, CT 06471

Saturday June 15, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
Plainville Card Show
VFW

7 Northwest Drive
Plainville, CT

Sunday July 14, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
Orange Collectible Show (Cards & Coins)
American Legion Post 127
630 Grassy Hill Road
Orange, CT 06471

Saturday July 20, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
Plainville Card Show
VFW

7 Northwest Drive
Plainville, CT

Saturday July 27, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
Trumbull Show
Trinity Episcopal Church
1734 Huntington Turnpike
Trumbull, CT  

Saturday August 17, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
Plainville Card Show
VFW

7 Northwest Drive
Plainville, CT

Sunday August 18 - I will only be set up on Sunday
The "East Coast National" Show
Westchester County Center
198 Central Ave
White Plains NY. 10606
Friday: 12-8PM
Saturday: 9AM-6PM
Sunday: 9AM-4PM

Saturday August 24, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
Trumbull Show
Trinity Episcopal Church
1734 Huntington Turnpike
Trumbull, CT  

Sunday September 8, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
Orange Collectible Show (Cards & Coins)
American Legion Post 127
630 Grassy Hill Road
Orange, CT 06471

Saturday September 21, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
Plainville Card Show
VFW
7 Northwest Drive
Plainville, CT

White Plains, NY - Friday & Sunday October 4 & 6
Westchester County Center
198 Central Ave
White Plains NY. 10606
Friday: 12-8PM
Sunday: 10AM-4PM
I'll be trading on Friday the 4th, and will have a full booth set up on Sunday the 6th!

Mansfield, MA - Monday October 14, 2019 (8:45AM-2:45PM)
Columbus Day Card Show
Holiday Inn
31 Hampshire St.
Mansfield, MA
I will not be set up at this show- just visiting. But available to make trades. Contact me before if you want to meet up!

Plainville, CT - Saturday October 19, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
Plainville Card Show
VFW
7 Northwest Drive
Plainville, CT

Sunday November 10, 2019 (9AM-2PM)
Orange Collectible Show (Cards & Coins)
American Legion Post 127
630 Grassy Hill Road
Orange, CT 06471